Return to Officers & Members

2020 Board Members

President – Chris Shenesky, Nationwide 

Chris Shenesky

shenesc1@nationwide.com

Vice President – Maggie Yochheim, Nationwide



yochhm1@nationwide.com

Secretary – Cole Voltz, Nationwide



voltzc2@nationwide.com

Treasurer – Ellie Haubner, Nationwide



haubnee@nationwide.com

Membership Chair – Amy Burchette, Nationwide, 1 additional spot OPEN



burchea@nationwide.com

Education Chair (Columbus) – 1 spot OPEN


Education Chair (Cincinnati) – Jennifer Cline, iPipeline

Jennifer Cline

jcline@ipipeline.com

Program Co-Chairs (Columbus) – Josh Estep, Nationwide; Gregory Harris, Nationwide



estepj1@nationwide.com



harrig2@nationwide.com

Program Co-Chairs (Cincinnati) – Angee Ellis, Western & Southern; Renee Prevatte, Western & Southern

Angee Ellis     

angee.ellis@wslife.com

Renee Prevatte

renee.prevatte@wslife.com

Technology Chair – Chad Dutiel, Nationwide



dutielc@nationwide.com

Past President – Nick Moulakis, Nationwide	

Nick Moulakis

moulakn@nationwide.com