↑ Return to Officers & Members

2017 Board Members

President – Jessica Dowdy, Nationwide	
jessica.dowdy@nationwide.com
Jessica Dowdy

Vice President – Nick Moulakis, Nationwide
MOULAKN@nationwide.com
Nick Moulakis

Secretary – Adam Hipp, Nationwide  
hippa1@nationwide.com
Adam Hipp

Treasurer – Chris Shenesky, Nationwide 
shenesc1@nationwide.com
Chris Shenesky

Membership Chair – Amy Burchette, Nationwide 
BURCHEA@nationwide.com
Amy Burchette

Education Chair (Columbus) –  Tori Howell, Nationwide
HOWELLV@nationwide.com
Tori Howell

Education Chair (Cincinnati) – Jennifer Cline, iPipeline  
jcline@ipipeline.com
Jennifer Cline

Program Co-Chairs (Columbus) – Josh Estep, Nationwide; Rosetta Jenkins, Nationwide 
estepj1@nationwide.com
Josh Estep

jenkir12@nationwide.com 
Rosetta Jenkins

Program Co-Chairs (Cincinnati) –  Angee Ellis, Western & Southern; Renee Prevatte, Western & Southern 
angee.ellis@wslife.com
Angee Ellis

renee.prevatte@wslife.com
Renee Prevatte

Technology Chair – Stacey Gipson, Ohio National
stacey_gipson@ohionational.com  
Stacey Gipson

Past President  Leslie Miller, Nationwide 
leslie.miller@nationwide.com
Leslie Miller